Contact Us

Corporate Contact

Voice: (800) 466-8951
Fax: (800) 494-6829



Sales Information
Chris Jensen
ChrisJ@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Doug Douthit
DougD@PetraRiskSolutions.com


Risk Management / Loss Prevention
Todd Seiders
ToddS@PetraRiskSolutions.com
Visit: Risk Management Website

Workers' Compensation
Lynn Ramirez
LynnR@PetraRiskSolutions.com
Visit: Worker' Compensation Website


Agency Licensing
Lydia Jensen
LydiaJ@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Office Manager
Sharyn Maldonado
Sharynm@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Account Managers
Jackie Kalaydjian
JackieK@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Lois Reed
LoisR@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Eva Joe
EvaJ@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Cindy Smith
CindyS@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Danyel Hovious
DanyelH@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Raquel Stanzione
RaquelS@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Account Executives
Julie Silvis
JulieS@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Kathleen Auzenne
KathyA@petrarisksolutions.com

Melissa Lafferty
Melissa@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Account Manager Assistants
Jennifer Youngberg
JenniferY@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Jennifer Cardenas
JenniferC@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Monica Schott
MonicaS@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Laura Martinez
LauraM@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Susan Bennington
SusanB@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Diana DeLaTorre
DianaD@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Jennifer Iversen
JenniferI@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Benefits Specialist
Jhoanna Espino
JohannaE@petrarisksolutions.com

Receptionist
Tita Murillo
Receptionist@PetraRiskSolutions.com

 


Petra Risk Solutions
13950 Cerritos Corporate Drive
Suite A
Cerritos, CA 90703


Sales Executives

Nancy Carver
NancyC@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Darren Richardson
DarrenR@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Brad Durbin
BradD@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Rick Earle
Rick@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Reggie Abbott
ReggieA@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Nick Bender
NickB@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Claims Manager
Janeen Perkins
JaneenP@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Risk Manager
Matthew B. Karp
MattK@PetraRiskSolutions.com

P3 Associates
Carly Alba
CarlyA@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Carol Aldana
CarolA@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Ida Gonzalez
IdaG@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Marco Johnson
MarcoJ@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Nadia Fuentes
NadiaF@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Mark Lopez
MarkL@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Risk Management Assistant
Desiree Arzaga
DesireeA@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Cassie Garcia
CassieG@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Christina Chavez
ChristinaC@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Media Assistant
Kevin Stassi
KevinS@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Automation Specialist
Yuri Barrios
YuriB@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Accounts Receivable Representative
Angi Bustamante
AngiB@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Accounts Payable Representative
Maria Arellano
MariaA@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Marketing Director
Albert Carrillo
AlbertC@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Marketing Representatives
Ashley Holtzendorff
AshleyH@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Marketing Assistant
Sarah Cifuentes
SarahC@PetraRiskSolutions.com

 


Over 2000 hotel clients make us one of the largest hospitality Brokerage.

Home  |  Services Avalible  |  Workers Comp  |  News  |  Login  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 2005 Petra Pacific Insurance Service, Inc.

800.466.8951 | Cerritos, CA 90703

site maintenence by: 

swiftmedia.net